Image



Careers


CCA recognizes that our employees are our most valuable asset. CCA provides one of the most positive working atmospheres in the industry and is committed to providing excellent financial opportunities to our staff.

As a fast growing organization, CCA is continually seeking motivated individuals to work as Recovery Officers, Trace Investigators, Team Managers, Administrative Support, Client Service and Sales Representatives. We are looking for intelligent individuals who possess excellent communication and negotiation skills. Bilingual or multilingual skills are an asset but not required.


Positions Available:

Recovery Officers
You will manage a portfolio of delinquent accounts and set about to recover outstanding balances from consumers on behalf of our clients. The work is comprised of telephone and written communication with consumers in an attempt to negotiate repayment on overdue accounts as well as developing files for litigation. Those who enjoy negotiating, overcoming objections, and problem solving will be rewarded with the challenge that comes with this position.

Trace Investigators
You will manage a portfolio of accounts where the whereabouts or assets of the consumer is either currently unknown or requires confirmation. Your objective will be to locate individuals and or assets through various investigative techniques.

Team Leaders/Managers
You will manage a team of individuals assigned to specific client portfolios with a goal of maximizing recoveries. Your duties will include: training, coaching, monitoring, auditing and supervising. You must lead by example. If you are a leader we would like to hear from you.

Sales Representatives
Your responsibilities will be to develop regional and national clients as well as service existing clientele.

CCA offers competitive salaries, benefits and a great team atmosphere. To join our team, send your resume to:

Commercial Credit Adjusters Ltd.
1200 - 201 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0C9
Fax: 204-958-5859

Or send email us your resume to: careers@cca.ca







English
| Francais

Image



Carrières


CCA reconnait que nos employés représentent notre actif le plus important. CCA offre l’un des environnements de travail les plus positifs de l’industrie et s’engage à offrir d’excellentes opportunités financières à notre personnel.

En tant qu’organisation  à croissance rapide, CCA recherche constamment des personnes motivées pour travailler comme Agent de Recouvrement, Agent de Dépistage, Chef d’Équipe, Agent de Soutien Administratif, Agent de Service à la Clientèle et Représentants Commerciaux. Nous recherchons des personnes intelligentes qui possèdent d’excellentes habiletés en communication et en négociation. Les compétences bilingues ou multilingues sont des atouts, mais ne sont pas requises.


Postes Disponibles:


Agents de Recouvrement
Vous gérerez un portefeuille de comptes en souffrance et prendrez les mesures pour récupérer les soldes en souffrance des consommateurs au nom de nos clients. Le travail comprend la communication par téléphone et écrite avec les consommateurs afin de négocier le paiement de comptes en souffrance, ainsi que de préparer les dossiers de litige. Ceux qui aiment négocier, surmonter les objections, et résoudre des problèmes seront récompensés par les défis associés à ce poste.

Agents de Dépistage

Vous gérerez un portefeuille de comptes où la localisation et les actifs du consommateur sont actuellement inconnus ou nécessitent une confirmation. Votre objectif est de localiser les individus ou les actifs par le biais de techniques d’investigation.

Chefs d’Équipe/Gérants

Vous gérerez une équipe d’individus assignés à des portefeuilles clients spécifiques dans un objectif de recouvrement maximal. Vos tâches comprennent: formation, enseignement, surveillance, vérification et supervision. Vous devez gérer par l’exemple. Si vous êtes un leader, nous aimerions vous connaitre. 

Représentants Commerciaux

Vos responsabilités seront de développer la clientèle régionale et nationale ainsi que de servir la clientèle existante.

CCA offre une rémunération compétitive, des avantages sociaux et une excellente atmosphère d’équipe. Pour vous joindre à notre équipe, envoyez votre curriculum vitae à :

Commercial Credit Adjusters Ltd.
625 René-Lévesque Ouest Suite 601
Montreal, Québec
H3B 1R2
Fax: 204-958-5859

Ou faites-nous parvenir votre cv par courriel au : careers@cca.ca







English
| Francais